All up coming ghost hunts

A truly unique experience

Below you can view a full list of all our upcoming ghost hunts. You can book any of our events that are priced £40 or above with a £20 per person deposit, the remaining balance is due one month prior to the event, unless otherwise stated. From first time ghost hunters to those with more experience, we welcome you to join us.

Bensham Grove ghost hunt, gateshead
Bensham Grove, Gateshead

Friday 27th May 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£39.00 per person

Jedburgh Castle Jail_web
Jedburgh Castle Jail, Stirling

Saturday 28th May 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£49.00 per person

The Robin Hood Experience Ghost Hunt
94 Friar Lane, The Robin Hood Experience, Nottingham

Friday 3rd June 2022 | 8pm - 2am

£45.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital

Sunday 5th June 2022 | 8pm - 1am

£55.00 per person

House that cries, Graiseley Old hal, Wolverhampton
House That Cries, Wolverhampton

Saturday 16th July 2022 | 9pm -2am

£45.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive, Pontefract

Sunday 17th July 2022 | 10pm - 2:30am

£59.00 per person

Fort_widley_ghost_hunt
Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Saturday 23rd July 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£35.00 per person

sandwich_guildhall_ghost_hunt
Sandwich Guildhall, Kent

Saturday 13th  August 2022 | 8:30pm - 1:30am

£45.00 per person

Elizabethan House Ghost Hunt
Elizabethan House, Great Yarmouth

Friday 19th August 2022 | 8:30pm - 1:30am

£49.00 per person

tolhouse gaol ghost hunt
Tolhouse Gaol, Great Yarmouth

Saturday 20th August 2022 | 8:30pm - 1:30am

£49.00 per person

Belgrave _hall_ghost_hunt_Leicester
Belgrave Hall, Leicester

Saturday 27th August 2022 | 8:30pm - 1:30am

£49.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 2nd September 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

bannck_burn_house_ghost_hunt
Bannockburn House, Stirling

Saturday 3rd September 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£45.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 9th September 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

Borwick Hall Ghost hunt Lancashire
Borwick Hall, Ghost Hunt, Supper & Sleepover, Lancashire

Saturday 10th September 2022 | 7pm - 11am

£79.00 per person

carew_castle_ghost_hunt
Carew Castle, Pembrokeshire

Saturday 17th September 2022 | 9pm -2am

£49.00 per person

Thackray_medical_museum_ghost_hunt
Thackray Medical Museum, Leeds

Friday 23rd September 2022 | 8pm - 2am

£50.00 per person

armley_mills_ghost_hunt
Armley Mill, Leeds

Saturday 24th September 2022 | 8:30pm -1:30am

£49.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 30th September 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

Smithills hall, bolton
Smithills Hall, Bolton

Saturday 1st October 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£55.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital

Thursday 6th October 2022 | 8pm - 1am

£55.00 per person

Oxford castle ghost hunt
Oxford Castle Sleepover

Saturday 8th October 2022 | 9pm - 8am

£75.00 per person

st Johns house ghost hunt, Warwickshire
St Johns House, Warwickshire

Saturday 15th October 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£45.00 per person

Ryecroft_hall_ghost_hunt
Ryecroft Hall, Manchester

Saturday 22nd October 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£40.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park, Hospital

Sunday 23rd October 2022 | 8pm - 1am

£55.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive Sleepover, Pontefract

Tuesday 25th October 2022 | 10pm - 8am

£69.00 per person

Llanthony secunda, weekend retreat
Llanthonny Secunda, Weekend Retreat

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th October 2022

£160.00 per person

guys cliffe house warwickshire
Guys Cliffe House, Warwickshire

Monday 31st October 2022 | 9pm - 2am

£49.00 per person

Newsham Park
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 4th November 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

Gressenhall workhouse, norfolk
Gressenhall Workhouse, Norfolk

Saturday 5th November 2022 | 8:30pm - 1:30am

£55.00 per person

sulgrave_featured
Sulgrave Manor, Oxfordshire

Saturday 12th November 2022 | 8pm - 1am

£45.00 per person

Abbey house featured
Abbey House Museum, Leeds

Saturday 19th November 2022 | 7pm - Midnight

£49.00 per person

Dudley Castle ghost hunt, westmidlands
Dudley Castle, West Midlands

Saturday 26th November 2022 | 8:30pm - 2am

£45.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 2nd December 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

falstaff-experience-featured
Falstaff Museum, Warwickshire

Saturday 3rd December 2022 | 10pm - 3am

£49.00 per person

Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool
Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool

Saturday 10th December 2022 | 8pm - 1am

£39.00 per person

Newsham Park Hospital, liverpool
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool

Friday 30th December 2022 | 9pm - 3am

£59.00 per person

Join Waitlist For This Event We will inform you if any places become available to book or if any new dates are released . Please leave your valid email address below including how many places you require.
Scroll to Top