All up coming ghost hunts

A truly unique experience

Below you can view a full list of all our upcoming ghost hunts. You can book any of our events that are priced £40 or above with a £20 per person deposit, the remaining balance is due one month prior to the event, unless otherwise stated. From first time ghost hunters to those with more experience, we welcome you to join us.

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Sunday 23rd January 2022 | 8pm – 1am

SOLD OUT

£55.00 per person

alcester-town-hall-image
Alcester Town Hall, Warwickshire
Saturday 29th January 2022 | 7pm – 11:45pm

SOLD OUT

£25.00 per person

Whittington Castle
Whittington Castle, Shropshire
Saturday 19th February 2022 | 9pm – 2am

LAST 2 PLACES

£35.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Sunday 27th February 2022 | 8pm – 1am

SOLD OUT

£55.00 per person

old vic school
Old Victorian School, Nottingham
Saturday 5th March 2022 |10pm – 2am

SOLD OUT

£39.00 per person

hc
House That Cries, Wolverhampton
Saturday19th March 2022 | 9pm -2am

SOLD OUT

£40.00 per person

Ryecroft hall
Ryecroft Hall, Manchester
Saturday 26th March 2022 | 9pm -2am

SELLING FAST!

£40.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Sunday 27th March 2022 | 8pm -1am

SELLING FAST!

£55.00 per person

Norton - priory- featured
Norton Priory, Runcorn
Friday 1st April 2022 | 8:30pm – 2am

SOLD OUT

£45.00 per person

Clitheroe_featured 2
Clitheroe Castle, Lancashire
Saturday 9th April 2022 | 9pm – 2am

SELLING FAST!

£40.00 per person

falstaff-experience-featured
Falstaff Museum, Warwickshire
Saturday 23rd April 2022 | 9pm – 3am

SOLD OUT

£50.00 per person

Untitled (2160 x 1080 px)
Bron Y Garth Hospital, North Wales
Saturday 30th April 2022 | 8:30pm – 1:30am

SELLING FAST!

£49.00 per person

Bensham- Featured 2
Bensham Grove, Gateshead
Friday 13th May 2022 | 9pm – 2am

SOLD OUT

£39.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive, Pontefract
Sunday 15th May 2022 | 10pm – 2:30pm

SOLD OUT

£59.00 per person

Dudley_Castle_featured
Dudley Castle, West Midlands
Friday 20th May 2022 | 8:30pm – 2am

SELLING FAST!

£45.00 per person

Untitled design
Jebburgh Castle Jail, Stirling
Saturday 28th May 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital
Sunday 5th June 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive, Pontefract
Sunday 17th July 2022 | 10pm – 2:30am

SOLD OUT

£59.00 per person

4
St John's House, Warwickshire
Saturday 13th  August 2022 | 9:30pm – 2:30am

AVAILABLE

£45.00 per person

belgrave - featured3
Belgrave Hall, Leicester
Saturday 27th August 2022 | 8:30pm – 1:30am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Carew-castle-featured
Carew Castle, Pembrokeshire
Saturday 17th September 2022 | 9pm -2am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Thackray Museum_featured 2
Thackray Medical Museum, Leeds
Friday 23rd September 2022 | 8pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£50.00 per person

Armley mills_ featured
Armley Mill, Leeds
Saturday 24th September 2022 | 8:30pm -1:30am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Untitled design (1)
Smithills Hall, Bolton
Saturday 1st October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital
Thursday 6th October 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

Oxford_Castle_Featured
Oxford Castle Sleepover
Saturday 8th October 2022 | 9pm – 8am

AVAILABLE

£75.00 per person

4
St Johns House, Warwickshire
Saturday 15th October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£45.00 per person

Ryecroft hall
Ryecroft Hall, Manchester
Saturday 22nd October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£40.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park, Hospital
Sunday 23rd October 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive Sleepover, Pontefract
Tuesday 25th October 2022 | 10pm – 8am

LAST 6 PLACES!

£69.00 per person

IMG_2224
Llanthonny Secunda, Weekend Retreat
Friday 28th – Sunday 30th October 2022

LAST 6 PLACES!

£160.00 per person

guys-cliffe-house-featured
Guys Cliffe House, Warwickshire
Monday 31st October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Gressenhall_featured
Gressenhall Workhouse, Norfolfk
Saturday 5th November 2022 | 8:30pm – 1:30am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

Untitled design
Sulgrave Manor, Oxfordshire
Saturday 12th November 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£45.00 per person

Abbey house featured
Abbey House Museum, Leeds
Saturday 19th November 2022 | 7pm – Midnight

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Dudley_Castle_featured
Dudley Castle, West Midlands
Saturday 26th November 2022 | 8:30pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£45.00 per person

My Post(6)
Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool
Saturday 10th December 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£39.00 per person

Scroll to Top