Ghost Hunts in the north

We have access to many locations across the UK that have demonstrated paranormal activity, many of which are located in the north of  England. Below you can browse all of our upcoming events in the north. Will you join the haunted adventures team for unique experience at a mysterious and historic  location near you?

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Sunday 23rd January 2022 | 8pm – 1am

SOLD OUT

£55.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Saturday 27th February 2022 | 8pm – 1am

SOLD OUT

£55.00 per person

Ryecroft hall
Ryecroft Hall, Manchester
Saturday 26th March 2022 | 9pm -2am

SELLING FAST!

£40.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital, Liverpool
Sunday 27th March 2022 | 8pm -1am

SELLING FAST!

£55.00 per person

Norton - priory- featured
Norton Priory, Runcorn
Friday 1st April 2022 | 8:30pm – 2am

SOLD OUT

£45.00 per person

Clitheroe_featured 2
Clitheroe Castle, Lancashire
Saturday 9th April 2022 | 9pm – 2am

SELLING FAST!

£40.00 per person

Bensham- Featured 2
Bensham Grove, Gateshead
Friday 13th May 2022 | 9pm – 2am

SOLD OUT

£39.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive, Pontefract
Sunday 15th May 2022 | 10pm – 2:30pm

SOLD OUT

£59.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital
Sunday 5th June 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive, Pontefract
Sunday 17th July 2022 | 10pm – 2:30am

SOLD OUT

£59.00 per person

Thackray Museum_featured 2
Thackray Medical Museum, Leeds
Friday 23rd September 2022 | 8pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£50.00 per person

Armley mills_ featured
Armley Mill, Leeds
Saturday 24th September 2022 | 8:30pm -1:30am

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

Untitled design (1)
Smithills Hall, Bolton
Saturday 1st October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park Hospital
Thursday 6th October 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

Ryecroft hall
Ryecroft Hall, Manchester
Saturday 22nd October 2022 | 9pm – 2am

AVAILABLE

£40.00 per person

Newsham-Park-1
Newsham Park, Hospital
Sunday 23rd October 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£55.00 per person

30-east-drive-featured
30 East Drive Sleepover, Pontefract
Tuesday 25th October 2022 | 10pm – 8am

LAST 6 PLACES!

£69.00 per person

Abbey house featured
Abbey House Museum, Leeds
Saturday 19th November 2022 | 7pm – Midnight

AVAILABLE

£49.00 per person

My Post(6)
Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool
Saturday 10th December 2022 | 8pm – 1am

AVAILABLE

£39.00 per person

Scroll to Top